Here it is – the official playlist for ‘A Confession.’ Songs that basically match the mood, feeling and general storyline of the book. Think of it as the soundtrack to the as-yet-filmed movie version.

  1. Lana Del Rey: “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood”
  2. Folk Implosion: “Natural One”
  3. Doves: “Lost Souls”
  4. Starsailor: “Born Again”
  5. The Cranberries: “Ode to My Family”
  6. Eels: “Selective Memory”
  7. Beach House: “Space Song”
  8. Smashing Pumpkins: “Landslide”
  9. Ryan Adams: “Out of the Woods”
  10. Freedy Johnston: “Bad Reputation”
  11. Frente!: Bizarre Love Triangle
  12. The Pretenders: “Don’t Get Me Wrong”
  13. Pink Floyd: “Breathe in the Air”
  14. Pink Floyd: “On the Run”
  15. UNKLE: “Lonely Soul”
  16. R.E.M.: “Diminished
  17. The Velvet Underground: “Sunday Morning”
  18. Counting Crows: “Ooh La La”

A CONFESSION releases Friday, May 8, 2016. Order your copy now.

Stalk me on social media:
Official Playlist for ‘A CONFESSION’
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.